We are pleased to announce that BM Accounting have MOVED to new  offices  right in the heart of Waipukurau, at 4 Northumberland Street.

BM Accounting is extremely proud to be part of the vibrant and exciting CHB market and this new and exciting journey cements our commitment to continue servicing the wider CHB region with passionate, professional and local advisors.
 
We thank you for your continued support and look forward to being part of the fabric of this place for a long, long time to come.

The BM CHB Team

Kate Laugesen

Kate Laugesen

Director kate@bm.co.nz DDI 06 651 9031 06 858 4252

Tony Mossman

Tony Mossman

Director tony@bm.co.nz DDI 06 651 9022 027 231 0112

Alan Maxwell

Alan Maxwell

AGRI BUSINESS ADVISOR alan@bm.co.nz DDI 06 651 9044 027 208 3860

Raewyn Patterson

Raewyn Patterson

Reception raewyn@bm.co.nz DDI 06 857 8901 I was born in CHB and grew up here, so I know the people of CHB. My philosophy is “Treat people the way you would want to be treated”. In weekends we love travelling around in our campervan, and discovering the beauty this country has to offer.

Penny Gough

Penny Gough

Accountant penny@bm.co.nz DDI 06 651 9032 The best thing about working for BM is they're tech savvy and flexible which has enabled me to still be a part of the team from my home office. Hawke's Bay has always been home, but I've ventured up the road a bit to Te Awamutu. At BM we encourage clients the easiest way for them to do their bookwork, whether it’s training so they do their own, or we do it for them. In my spare time we enjoy family activities which include pets, cycling & motorsport.

Suzy Cooper

Suzy Cooper

Accountant suzy@bm.co.nz DDI 06 651 9035 I am always telling people that we have one of the best climates in New Zealand so its great to live in a country area to be able to enjoy it. I enjoy gardening so in my spare time I can often be found in the garden weeding and watering. It is very satisfying to harvest the vegetables. One of the things I enjoy the most about my work is the contact with clients, and we are lucky to have such great team here it makes coming to work a pleasure.

Jill Hamlin

Jill Hamlin

Accountant jill@bm.co.nz DDI 06 651 9038 After many years working in Hastings I can now be free of travelling each day. I enjoy working in the community I live in, with and for rural people with rural values. BM is a caring firm with clients' interests at heart as well as being conscious and accommodating of the work/life balance of their staff, and I'm able to work on farm accounting which is my area of interest. Family life and farming fills my weekends.

Sharee Hall

Sharee Hall

Accountant sharee@bm.co.nz DDI 06 651 9034

Juliet McNicoll

Juliet McNicoll

Accountant juliet@bm.co.nz DDI 06 651 9029

Rachael Campbell

Rachael Campbell

CSA & Accounting Support rachael@bm.co.nz DDI 06 651 9028 Working for BM has given me a chance to connect with clients in so many different industries in our community, and at different stages of their endeavours – from the young family buying their first farm, through to established companies looking to sharpen up their systems and work smarter. Out of work you can find me exploring our great region or maybe watching my baking in the oven!

Sally Hannah

Sally Hannah

CSA & Accounting Support sally@bm.co.nz DDI 06 651 9039

BM Accounting Limited