Director

donna@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 6519017

027 500 3331

_edited.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

kate@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 6519031

06 857 8901

IMG_0610.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

matt@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9007

027 522 3024

Matt.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

nick@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9021

027 440 1642

Nick_edited.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

alan@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9044

027 208 3860

Alan 3_edited_edited.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

tony@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9022

027 231 0112

Tony%20Mossman_edited.jpg

Alison Kershaw

Client Manager alison@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9015

Anne Winiata

Accountant

anne@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9037

Crystal-Mari Geldenhuys

Accountant

crystal-mari@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9041

Emma Croskery

Receptionist | CSA

emma.croskery@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 876 7159

Emma Harris

Accountant

emma@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9004

Jackie Watts

Accountant

jackie@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9030

Accountant

james@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9047

Kath Kirk

CSA

kath@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9006

Katie Somerton

Accountant

 katie.somerton@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9042

Leeanne Jude

IT Administrator

leeanne@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9018

Maria Baker

CSA

maria@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9005

Melissa Horsefield

Client Manager

melissa@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9008

Michele Murtha

Accounting Support

michele@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9020

Pam Morrison

Client Manager

pam@bm.co.nz

06 651 9009

Paul Siddles

Accountant

paul@bm.co.nz

06 651 9010

Ruth Simmonds

Accountant

ruth@bm.co.nz

06 872 6093

Shelley Kean

Tax Expert

shelley@bm.co.nz

06 872 6098

Stu McVeigh

Accountant

stu@bm.co.nz

06 651 9013

Tracey Pollock

Client Manager

tracey@bm.co.nz

06 651 9014