Director

donna@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 6519017

027 500 3331

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

kate@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 6519031

06 857 8901

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

matt@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9007

027 522 3024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

nick@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9021

027 440 1642

Nick_edited.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

tony@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9022

027 231 0112

Tony%20Mossman_edited.jpg

Agri Business Leader

alan@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9044

027 208 3860

Alison Kershaw

Client Manager alison@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9015

Alistair Smith

Accountant

Alistair@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9003

Anne Winiata

Accountant

anne@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9037

Accountant

emma@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9004

Accountant

james@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9047

Emma Harris

Kath Kirk

CSA

kath@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9006

Katie Somerton

Accountant

 katie.somerton@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9042

Leeanne Jude

IT Administrator

leeanne@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9018

Maria Baker

CSA

maria@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9005

Melissa Horsefield

Manager

melissa@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9008

Michele Murtha

Accounting Support

michele@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9020

Pam Morrison

Manager

pam@bm.co.nz

06 651 9009

Paul Siddles

Accountant

paul@bm.co.nz

06 651 9010

Ruth Simmonds

Accountant

ruth@bm.co.nz

06 872 6093

Shelley Kean

Tax Expert

shelley@bm.co.nz

06 872 6098

Stu McVeigh

Accountant

stu@bm.co.nz

06 651 9013

Tracey Pollock

Manager

tracey@bm.co.nz

06 651 9014