Director

donna@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 6519017

027 500 3331

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

kate@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 6519031

06 858 4252

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

matt@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9007

027 522 3024

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

nick@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9021

027 440 1642

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director

tony@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9022

027 231 0112

Agri Business Leader

alan@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9044

027 208 3860

Alison Kershaw

Client Manager alison@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9015

Alistair Smith

Accountant

Alistair@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9003

Anne Winiata

Accountant

anne@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9037

Client Manager

dennis@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9016

Emma Harris

Accountant

emma@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9004

James McPeake

Accountant

james@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9047

Jason Toogood

Business Intelligence

jason@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9045

CSA

kath@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9006

Leeanne Jude

IT Administrator leeanne@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9018

Lizzie Seton

Accountant

lizzie@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9046

Maria Baker

CSA

maria@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9005

Manager

melissa@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9008

Michele Murtha

Accounting Support

michele@bm.co.nz

DDI 06 651 9020

Pam Morrison

Manager

pam@bm.co.nz

06 651 9009

Paul Siddles

Accountant

paul@bm.co.nz

06 651 9010

Accountant

ruth@bm.co.nz

06 872 6093

Shelley Kean

Tax Expert

shelley@bm.co.nz

06 872 6098

Shiree Dalmon

Reception

shiree@bm.co.nz

06 876 7159

Stu McVeigh

Accountant

stu@bm.co.nz

06 651 9013

Manager

tracey@bm.co.nz

06 651 9014

...

...

...

...

...

...

BM Accounting Limited